Season 2002/2003 Fixture List

Tue July 16 7.30pm Stenhousemuir (friendly) A 3-0
Mon July 22 7.30pm St Mirren (friendly) A 2-0
Wed July 24 7.45pm Birmingham City (friendly) H 2-1
Sun July 28 3pm Cardiff City (friendly) H 1-0
Tue July 30 7.30pm Arbroath (friendly) A 3-2
Sat Aug 3 3pm Livingston A 2-3
Sat Aug 10 3pm Partick Thistle H 1-1
Sat Aug 17 3pm Kilmarnock A 3-0
Sun Aug 24 3pm Dundee United A 1-1
Sat Aug 31 3pm Hibernian H 0-2
Tue Sep  10 7.45pm Celtic H 2-1
Sun Sep 16 3pm Hearts A 2-4
Sat Sep 21 3pm Dunfermline A 0-1
Tue Sep 24 7.30pm East Fife (League Cup 2) A 2-0
Sat Sep 28 3pm Dundee H 1-1
Sat Oct 5 3pm Aberdeen H 1-2
Sat Oct 19 3pm Rangers A 0-3
Sat Oct 26 3pm Livingston H 1-5
Sat Nov 2 3pm Partick Thistle A 0-2
Wed Nov 6 7.45pm Aberdeen (League Cup 3) A 1-3
Sat Nov 9 3pm Kilmarnock H 0-1
Sat Nov 16 3pm Dundee United H 1-2
Sat Nov 23 3pm Hibernian A 1-3
Sun Dec 1 3pm Celtic A 1-3
Wed Dec 4 7.45pm Hearts H 6-1
Sat Dec 7 3pm Aberdeen A 1-1
Sat Dec 14 3pm Dundee A 1-1
Thu Dec 26 3pm Rangers H 1-0
Sun Dec 29 3pm Livingston A 0-1
Thu Jan 2 3pm Partick Thistle H 2-2
Sat Jan 25 3pm Kilmarnock (Scottish Cup 3) A 1-0
Wed Jan 29 7.45pm Kilmarnock A 0-1
Sat Feb 1 3pm Dundee United A 1-2
Sat Feb 8 3pm Hibernian H 2-1
Wed Feb 19 7.45pm Dunfermline H 2-1
Sat Feb 22 3pm Clyde (Scottish Cup 4th Round) A 2-0
Sat Mar 1 3pm Hearts A 1-2
Sat Mar 8 3pm Aberdeen  H 0-1
Wed Mar 19 7.45pm Rangers A 0-2
Sat Mar 22 3pm Stranraer (Scottish Cup 5th Round) A 4-0
Sat Apr 5 3pm Dunfermline A 0-3
Sat Apr 12 3pm Dundee H 1-2
Sat Apr 19 12.30pm Rangers (Scottish Cup Semi-Final) N 3-4
Sat Apr 26 3pm Partick Thistle A 0-3
Sat May 3 3pm Dundee Utd H 2-2
Wed May 7 7.45pm Celtic H 0-4
Sat May 10 3pm Hibernian A 0-1
Sat May 17 3pm Aberdeen H 2-3
Sat May 24 3pm Livingston H 6-2

Home