Season 1996/1997 Fixture List

Sat   Aug    3		FC Porto (friendly)		   H   0-1
Sat   Aug   10		Dundee United			   A   1-1
Tue   Aug   13		Alloa (Coca-Cola Cup)   	   H   0-0
Sat   Aug   17		Aberdeen			   H   2-2
Sat   Aug   24		Raith Rovers			   A   3-0
Sat   Sep    7		Rangers				   H   0-1
Sat   Sep   14		Dunfermline Athletic		   A   1-1
Sat   Sep   21		Heart of Midlothian		   A   1-1
Sat   Sep   28		Kilmarnock			   H   1-0
Sat   Oct   12		Celtic				   A   0-1
Sat   Oct   19		Hibernian			   H   1-1
Sat   Oct   26		Rangers				   A   0-5
Sat   Nov    2		Dundee United	 		   H   1-3
Mon   Nov   11		Heart of Midlothian		   H   0-2
Sat   Nov   16		Kilmarnock			   A   4-2
Sat   Nov   30		Hibernian			   A   0-2
Sat   Dec    7		Celtic				   H   2-1
Wed   Dec   11		Raith Rovers			   H   0-1
Sat   Dec   14		Aberdeen			   A   0-0
Sat   Dec   21		Dunfermline Athletic		   H   2-3
Thu   Dec   26		Dundee United			   A   0-2
Sat   Dec   28		Heart of Midlothian  		   A   1-4
Sat   Jan    4		Celtic				   A   0-5
Sat   Jan   11		Hibernian			   H   2-1
Sat   Jan   18		Rangers				   H   1-3
Tue   Jan   21		Kilmarnock			   H   2-0
Sat   Jan   25		Partick Thistle (Scottish Cup 3)   A   2-0
Sat   Feb    1		Dunfermline Athletic		   A   1-3
Sat   Feb    8		Aberdeen			   H   2-2 
Sat   Feb   15		Hamilton Accies (Scottish Cup 4)   H   1-1
Tue   Feb   18		Raith Rovers			   A   5-1
Sat   Feb   22		Celtic				   H   0-1
Wed   Feb   26		Hamilton Accies (Cup replay)	   A   2-0
Sat   Mar    1		Hibernian			   A   1-1
Sat   Mar    8		Dundee United (Scottish Cup 5)     A   1-4
Sat   Mar   15		Kilmarnock			   A   0-1
Sat   Mar   22		Heart of Midlothian		   H   0-1
Sat   Apr    5		Aberdeen			   A   0-0
Sat   Apr   12		Raith Rovers			   H   5-0
Sat   Apr   19		Dundee United			   H   1-1
Mon   May    5		Rangers				   A   2-0
Sat   May   10		Dunfermline Athletic		   H   2-2
Back to main page