Season 1999/2000 Fixture List

Sat Jul 31 Hibernian A 2-2
Sat Aug 7 Dundee United H 2-2
Sun Aug 15 Rangers A 1-4
Wed Aug 18 Raith Rovers (League Cup 2) A 2-2
Sat Aug 21 Kilmarnock A 1-0
Sat Aug 28 Dundee H 0-2
Sat Sep 11 St Johnstone A 1-1
Tue Oct 12 Inverness CT (League Cup 3) A 1-0
Sat Oct 16 Hibernian H 2-2
Wed Oct 20 Aberdeen H 5-6
Sat Oct 23 Dundee United A 2-0
Wed Oct 27 Celtic A 1-0
Sat Oct 30 St Johnstone H 1-0
Sat Nov 6 Hearts A 1-1
Sat Nov 20 Dundee A 1-0
Tue Nov 23 Hearts H 2-1
Sun Nov 28 Celtic H 3-2
Wed Dec 1 Dundee United A 2-3
Sat Dec 11 Hibernian A 2-2
Sat Dec 18 Rangers H 1-5
Sat Jan 22 St Johnstone A 1-1
Wed Jan 26 Aberdeen A 1-1
Tue Feb 1 Arbroath (Scottish Cup 3) A 1-1
Sat Feb 5 Dundee H 0-3
Sat Feb  12 Kilmarnock A 2-0
Sat Feb  19 Arbroath (Cup Replay) H 2-2
Tue Feb  22 Kilmarnock H 0-4
Sat Feb  26 Ayr Utd (Scottish Cup 4) H 3-4
Wed Mar   1 Hearts H 0-2
Sat Mar   4 Aberdeen H 1-0
Sat Mar  18 Rangers A 2-6
Tue Mar  21 IFK Gothenburg (friendly) H 0-0
Sat Mar  25 Hearts A 0-0
Sat Apr   1 St Johnstone H 2-1
Wed Apr   5 Celtic A 0-4
Sat Apr   8 Dundee A 1-4
Sun Apr  16 Kilmarnock (SKY) H 2-0
Wed Apr  19 Dundee United H 1-3
Sat Apr  22 Aberdeen A 1-2
Sat Apr  29 Celtic H 1-1
Sat May   6 Hibernian H 2-0
Sat May  13 Dundee United A 2-1
Sun May 21 Rangers H 2-0
 

Home