Motherwell Under-21s 2001/02

League Table
Fixture List


League Table

SPL Under-21 League Table - 05/11/01

 

P

W D L F A Pts
Celtic 8 7 1 0 22 4 22
Livingston 7 5 1 1 25 7 16
Rangers 8 5 1 2 13 8 16
Aberdeen 9 4 2 3 19 14 14
Hearts 9 3 4 2 13 11 13
Kilmarnock 8 3 1 4 13 15 10
St Johnstone 6 3 0 3 9 11 9
Dundee United 7 2 2 3 13 10 8
Hibernian 9 2 2 5 10 15 8
Motherwell 8 2 2 4 11 20 8
Dundee 6 2 1 3 8 10 7
St Mirren 9 2 1 6 12 22 4
Dunfermline 7 2 1 5 4 17 4

 Fixture List 2001/02

Mon 20 August Hearts 0 Motherwell 1 Makel
Mon 27 August Motherwell 2 Hibernian 2 McFadden 2
Mon 10 September Kilmarnock 2 Motherwell 1 Wood
Mon 17 September Motherwell 0 Livingston 4
Mon 8 October Rangers 2 Motherwell 1 Ramsay
Mon 15 October Motherwell 3 St Johnstone 1 Adams, McFadden, Clarke
Mon 22 October St Mirren 2 Motherwell 2 Wilson, Cosgrove
Wed 31 October Motherwell 2 Aberdeen 6 Wilson, Dow
Mon 5 November Celtic 1 Motherwell 2 Wood (2)
Mon 12 November Motherwell 2 Dundee 0 Ouiefio, Wood
Mon 19 November Dundee Utd 2 Motherwell 1 Ramsay
Mon 26 November Motherwell 1 Dunfermline 5 Schmitt
Mon December Dunfermline 1 Motherwell 3 Wood, MacDonald, Trialist.
Mon 14 January Motherwell 0 Hearts 1
Mon 28 January Hibernian Motherwell
Mon 4 February Motherwell Kilmarnock
Mon 11 February Livingston Motherwell
Mon 25 February Motherwell Rangers
Mon 4 March St Johnstone Motherwell
Mon 11 March Motherwell St Mirren
Mon 18 March Aberdeen Motherwell
Mon 25 March Motherwell Celtic
Mon 1 April Dundee Motherwell
Mon 8 April Motherwell Dundee Utd

Last Season's U-21 Fixtures/Results

Home